0086-537-2335258
0086-537-2225258
banner4)
banner1(1)
banner3)
banner2
You are here: Home » Into ROADWAY » Trademarks and interpretations

Pattern interpretation

1. The pattern color is composed of red and green, which is the basic color of the enterprise. Red represents the vigor and vitality of the enterprise, and green represents the technology and environmental protection of the enterprise.
2. The overall image of the pattern is composed of the sun and the moon, which means\"the same glory with the sun and the moon\" and represents the glory and long-term of the enterprise. The pattern can be imagined as the sun rising on the green earth, which means the youth and vitality of the company.
3. The overall geometric figure of the pattern is composed of three tangent circles. The circle represents the\"harmonious mean\" of Chinese Confucianism in business management; Represents the continuous innovation and innovation of an enterprise.

Text interpretation

1. The text consists of the English "ROADWAY" and the Chinese character "Lu Dewei". The English "ROADWAY" and the Chinese character "Lu Dewei" both have literally "road", which directly indicates that the main business of the enterprise is to do roads and railways. , Waterway and other road construction machinery.
2. "ROADWAY" means "Road of Development" in English and "Roadway (Dewei)" of the Chinese character "Roadway". "ROADWAY" and "Roadway" are the harmony of transliteration and transliteration.
Note: "ROADWAY" will be written as "Lu Dewei" according to the usual transliteration habits in China, which has lost its original meaning.
3. The base color of the English "ROADWAY" is green, and the "one horizontal" in one of the "A" becomes a point independently, and the color is red, which means that the product can only be "redder" if it is "a little better" than the opponent.

Products

Quick Links

Hotline

0086-537-2335258
0086-537-2225258
Address: High-Technology Industrial Development Zone,Jining City ,Shandong Province
Website: www.roadwaygroup.com
  2020 SHANDONG ROADWAY CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD. Sitemap

400-633-5258
400-622-5258
banner4)
banner1(1)
banner3)
banner2
当前所在位置: 首页 » 走进路得威 » 商标及释义

图案释义

1、图案颜色由红色和绿色组成,即企业的基本色。红色代表着企业的朝气与活力,绿色代表着企业的科技与环保。
2、图案整体形象是由太阳和月亮组成,寓意“与日月同辉”,代表着企业的辉煌和长久。图案可想象为绿色地球上冉冉升起了太阳,寓意企业的年轻和活力。
3、图案整体几何图形是由三个相切的圆组成,圆代表着做企业经营应遵循中国儒家思想的“和谐中庸”之道; 小圆与大圆的相切意在突破,则又代表了做企业应不断的革新、创新。

文字释义

1、文字有英文“ROADWAY”和汉字“路得威”组成,英文“ROADWAY” 和汉字“路得威”从字面上均有“路”, 则直接表明了企业的主业是做公路、铁路、水路等路方面的建筑工程机械。
2、“ROADWAY”英文意思“发展之路”和汉字“路得威”的“路之发展(得威)”相呼应,“ROADWAY”和“路得威”是字译和音译的天成和谐。
注:“ROADWAY”按照国内通常的音译习惯,会写成“路德威”,这就失去了其最初的寓意。
3、英文“ROADWAY”基调色为绿色,而其中一“A”中的“一横”独立成一点,且颜色为红色,寓意做产品只有比对手“好一点”才能“红一点”。

关于路得威

产品世界

快速链接

热线电话

400-633-5258
400-622-5258
地址:山东济宁高新区黄王路以北、黄金大道以西
官网:www.roadwaygroup.com
版权所有  2019山东路得威工程机械制造有限公司。网站地图